IQAC MEETING

 1^{st} IQAC meeting for the Academic Year 2012-13 will be held on 11^{th} August 2012 at 11:00 a.m. in the college.

Sr.	Name of the IQAC Members			
No.				
01	Prin. Dr. (Mrs,) S.Samuel,	Principal		
02	Prof. Mrs. Kavita H. Karkare	Co - cordinators		
03	Prof. Mrs. Manisha R. GAwde.	Faculty Member		
04	Shri. Suresh Jaysingh Pawar	Principal, Bhausaheb Hiray Vidyalaya & Jr. College		
05	Shri. Ramesh Bagwe	P.T.A member 2011 – 12		
06	Mrs. Asha S. Chhawchharia.	Alumni 2007–08, Vice-Principal, Ghanashyamdas Jalan		
		Jr. College of Sci. & Comm.		
07	Ms. Bhakti Warde	Alumni 2010-11		
08	Mr. Ramchandra Pangam.	Alumni 2010–11, Assistant Professor, Parle Tilak		
		Associations Sathe College		
09	Mrs. Kashmira Sarkari.	Alumni 2011 – 12		
10	Mrs. Mansi M. Tambe.	Representative of Supporting Staff		